Davis Faculty Association

DFA Board Endorses Executive Council Special Committee on the November 18th Incident Resolutions

The Board of the Davis Faculty Association endorses the resolutions passed by the Special Committee of the Executive Council of the Davis Academic Senate in favor of the resignations of Chancellor Katehi, Vice Chancellor John Meyer, and Vice Chancellor Fred Wood. Our endorsement is based upon the findings of the Special Committee’s report: http://academicsenate.ucdavis.edu/documents/Executive-Council-Motion-and-Letter-including-Nov-18.pdf


This entry was posted on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2012 at 2:52 pm and is filed under Calls to Action. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply