Davis Faculty Association


We welcome your comments and questions. Our mailing address is 1270 Farragut Circle, Davis, CA 95618. You may contact us by by calling 888-826-3623 or by using any of the mailto links listed below:

Staff (Executive Director): Eric Hays, info@cucfa.org

Board of Directors 2015-2016:

Name: Department: E-mail address:
Richard Scalettar (chair) Physics rtscalettar@ucdavis.edu
Julie Wyman Cinema and Techno. Studies jfwyman@ucdavis.edu
Susette Min Asian American Studies ssmin@ucdavis.edu
Valeria La Saponara
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering vlasaponara@ucdavis.edu
Julia Simon French and Italian jsimon@ucdavis.edu
Scott Shershow English scshershow@ucdavis.edu
Flagg Miller Religious Studies fmiller@ucdavis.edu
Jesse Drew
Cinema and Digital Media jdrew@ucdavis.edu
Joe Kiskis, CUCFA Rep. Physics kiskis@cucfa.org

See a list of past board members.